Kinetic Forum
Please log in to post on our forum!
Kinetic Forum
Please log in to post on our forum!
Kinetic Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go back to main websiteHomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Knock Knock

Go down 
+3
Jazalyn
shadowbludd
Cinnammon
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Cinnammon
Commissioner
Commissioner
Cinnammon

Knock Knock Empty
PostSubject: Knock Knock   Knock Knock Icon_minitimeFri Mar 26, 2010 12:52 am

Hey it's Cinna cute Hate to introduce myself because don't know what to say. I'm new to this faction. Being here only for the second day. But I like it. It's interesting to read a lot of messages in FC shy I like to read books, to watch moovies, to travell & go to museums & art gallerys Very Happy I like to listen to heavy & folk music & to go fishing...I love animals. And also I like tasty food content Anyway sooner or later we'll know each other much better than I can write here so I stop. See ya in game flowers
Back to top Go down
shadowbludd
Marshal
Marshal
shadowbludd

Knock Knock Empty
PostSubject: Re: Knock Knock   Knock Knock Icon_minitimeFri Mar 26, 2010 5:02 pm

Welcome to Kinetic you'll have so much fun, cuz we the coolest gang on the block
Back to top Go down
Cinnammon
Commissioner
Commissioner
Cinnammon

Knock Knock Empty
PostSubject: Re: Knock Knock   Knock Knock Icon_minitimeFri Mar 26, 2010 6:18 pm

Rofl I already understood it snickering
Back to top Go down
Jazalyn
Commissioner
Commissioner
Jazalyn

Knock Knock Empty
PostSubject: Re: Knock Knock   Knock Knock Icon_minitimeFri Mar 26, 2010 6:52 pm

What a dork Shadow :P content ninja
Back to top Go down
myseriousstranger
Commissioner
Commissioner
myseriousstranger

Knock Knock Empty
PostSubject: Re: Knock Knock   Knock Knock Icon_minitimeMon Mar 29, 2010 10:40 am