Kinetic Forum
Please log in to post on our forum!
Kinetic Forum
Please log in to post on our forum!
Kinetic Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go back to main websiteHomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello Kinetic!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Thiele
Commissioner
Commissioner
Thiele

Hello Kinetic! Empty
PostSubject: Hello Kinetic!   Hello Kinetic! Icon_minitimeTue Aug 11, 2009 7:13 pm

Hi! I'm known as Thiele in game...

but you can call me Hayley if you want. Very Happy I am 14 so just getting into high school. I'm kinda excited! :lol: Since I moved into a new district, I gotta set good first impressions. 8) Unfortunately for me, I have to get up earlier than I am used to... :evil:

In PW, I've been playing for a few months. I started out on a blademaster but then stopped and rolled a cleric. So far I love it! Except it's kinda hard to make money... money So I just get by. surrendering I plan to make a veno to support me financially but Thiele shall always be my main!

Oh, and it's pronounced "Thee lee" in case you were wondering. It also means "teal duck" some told me. :?: I like teal and ducks so the name works for me. :D

Um... anything else you want to ask, go for it! ;)

Laterzzzzzzz ninja
Back to top Go down
MizuNeko
Commissioner
Commissioner
MizuNeko

Hello Kinetic! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello Kinetic!   Hello Kinetic! Icon_minitimeWed Aug 12, 2009 1:11 am

It's a pleasure to meet you Thiele! I was Mizu_Neko before I quit. However I try to keep in contact with Kinetic through the main site. Not very easy since no one ever hops onto it :P Anyways I hear you. I always had financial trouble ya know. *Lying through teeth* It's such a tough thing to make -tear- Anyways you can call me Ren. ^_^ OH! Before I forget. -Bites you-
Back to top Go down
CrazyToo
Commissioner
Commissioner
CrazyToo

Hello Kinetic! Empty