Kinetic Forum
Please log in to post on our forum!
Kinetic Forum
Please log in to post on our forum!
Kinetic Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go back to main websiteHomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

ACTUALLY writing a story.

Go down 
+4
Gazz
Thiele
Aragorn
BurstPhoenix
8 posters
AuthorMessage
BurstPhoenix
Commissioner
Commissioner
BurstPhoenix

ACTUALLY writing a story. Empty
PostSubject: ACTUALLY writing a story.   ACTUALLY writing a story. Icon_minitimeFri Sep 18, 2009 1:16 pm

Aragorns concept was a good one, but was abandoned rather quickly. I on the otherhand am willing to continue what I start, being a author in practice. All I need is something to start from. Thats where YOU come in. What would you like to see? A fictatious story based on our faction? A sifi battle? Fantasy? You name I'll write it....unless its somesort of romantic comedy sort of thing.......I'm not good at that. :geek: But most everything else is fair game, and I won't dissapoint.
Back to top Go down
Aragorn
Commissioner
Commissioner
Aragorn

PostSubject: Re: ACTUALLY writing a story.   ACTUALLY writing a story. Icon_minitimeSat Sep 19, 2009 12:25 am

lets see some fantasy. group effort failed, so this is just going to be you writing?
Back to top Go down
BurstPhoenix
Commissioner
Commissioner
BurstPhoenix

PostSubject: Re: ACTUALLY writing a story.   ACTUALLY writing a story. Icon_minitimeSat Sep 19, 2009 12:30 am

Yes, and I was hping you would say that. So should I base it off PW, characters from our faction, or a different world entirely from scratch?
Back to top Go down
Thiele
Commissioner
Commissioner
Thiele

PostSubject: Re: ACTUALLY writing a story.   ACTUALLY writing a story. Icon_minitimeSat Sep 19, 2009 4:54 pm

I wanna be in it! I think it would be fun on a faction based story. It could be serious or funny, I think I would like funny better though.
Back to top Go down
BurstPhoenix
Commissioner